Yhteystiedot

Minnakaisa Kuivalainen

Toiminnanjohtaja
p. 050 405 5225
minnakaisa.kuivalainen@tampere.fi

Eija Koivusalo

Tuottaja
p. 050 530 8898
eija.koivusalo@tampere.fi

Juhamatti Kauppinen

Tuottaja
p. 050 530 8777
juhamatti.kauppinen@tampere.fi

Katariina Pasuri

Tiedottaja
p. 040 800 4361
katariina.pasuri@tampere.fi

Marianne Ylitie

Festivaaliassistentti
p. 040 706 2568
marianne.ylitie@tampere.fi

Katja Juntunen

Festivaaliassistentti
p. 040 706 1417
katja.a.juntunen@tampere.fi