Contact

Tampere Vocal Music Festival

Tullikamarin aukio 2, 33100 Tampere

Tel +358 40 647 5760
Office times Mon–Fri 9–15.30
music@tampere.fi

Minnakaisa Kuivalainen

Executive Director
Tel. +358 50 405 5225
minnakaisa.kuivalainen@tampere.fi

Eija Koivusalo

Producer
Tel. +358 50 530 8898
eija.koivusalo@tampere.fi

Juhamatti Kauppinen

Producer
Tel. +358 50 530 8777
juhamatti.kauppinen@tampere.fi

Katariina Pasuri

PR Officer
Tel. +358 40 800 4361
katariina.pasuri@tampere.fi

Marianne Ylitie

Festival Assistant
Tel. +358 40 706 2568
marianne.ylitie@tampere.fi